Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mr Bobby Chin

Mr Chin was appointed as Chairman of NTUC Fairprice Co-operative Ltd in June 2014. He first joined the board in 2013. He is a member of the Council of Presidential Advisers. He is also the Deputy Chairman of NTUC Enterprise and the Housing Development Board as well as a Board member of the Singapore Labour Foundation and Temasek Holding (Private) Limited. He also sits on the boards of several listed companies including Singapore Telecommunications Limited, Yeo Hiap Seng Limited, Ho Bee Land Limited and AV Jennings Limited.
Mr Chin was the Managing Partner of KPMG Singapore from 1992 until his retirement in September 2005. He was also the former Chairman of Singapore Totalisator Board and the Urban Redevelopment Authority.
Mr Chin holds a Bachelor of Accountancy from the University of Singapore. He is an associate member of the Institute of Charted Accountants in England and Wales.

Mr Wahab Yusoff

Mr Wahab joined the Board in 2010. He is the Vice-President and General Manager of Palo Alto Networks, South East Asia. He is currently a Board Director of EZ-Link Pte Ltd and a Member of the Instituitional Discipline Advisory Committee of Singapore Prison Service. He was previously a Board Member of the Association of Muslim Professionals, and a Board Director of the Land Transport Authority.

Mr Stephen Lim

Mr Lim joined the Board in 2012. He is the CEO and Managing Director of SQL View Pte Ltd. He sits on the Boards of ST Electronics (Info-Software Systems), ST Electronics (E-Services), ST Electronics (Enterprise 1) and NTUC Link Private Limited.

Mr Ronald Ong

Mr Ong joined the Board in 2015. He is the Chairman and Executive Officer of Morgan Stanley's SE Asia business. He is also a Member of the Advisory Boards of the Lee Kong Chian School of Business and Sim Kee Boon Institute for Financial Economics, both at the Singapore Management University; Member of the Board of AIESEC Singapore and Singapore Stock Exchange Listings Advisory Committee.


Mr Albert Cheng

Mr Cheng joined the Board in 2016. He has been serving on the Board of NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited (First Campus) since 2007. He has chaired its Audit Committee since June 2013. He is part of the Group Executive Director of both Lion Industries Corporate Berhad and Lion Diversified Holdings Berhad.

Ms Lim Sau Hoong

Ms Lim joined the Board in 2016. She was the CEO and Executive Creative Director of 10AM Communications. She was also the Head of the Creative Teams in BBDO Asia (Singapore) and Ogilvy & Mather (Singapore, Beijing & Shanghai). Ms Lim was invited to join the Planning Committee for the 2008 Beijing Olympics' Opening Ceremony as visual advisor. Ms Lim currently sits on the Board of Ascendas Funds Management (S) Limited as an independent Director.

Mr Karthikeyan Krishnamurthy

Mr Karthikeyan joined the Board in 2016. He is the Vice-President of the National Trades Union Congress since 2011. He is also the Chairperson of the Labour Movement's Oil, Petrochemical, Energy and Chemical Cluster; and NTUC Workplace Safety and Health Committee. He is a Board Member of the NTUC First Campus Co-operative Limited, and the Vice-President of the Consumers Association of Singapore. He sits in NTUC Councils and Committees in the areas of Membership and Industrial relations.

Ms Kristy Tan

Ms Tan joined the Board in 2017.  She spent 13 years as a litigation and dispute resolution lawyer in private practice, eight of which as a Partner, in one of Singapore’s largest and leading law firms.  She then joined the Attorney-General’s Chambers, serving as Senior Director (Advocacy) in the Attorney-General’s Office.  She is also a Board Member of the Casino Regulatory Authority.

Mr Lee Seow Hiang

Mr Lee joined the Board in 2018. He is the CEO of Changi Airport Group. Mr Lee is concurrently the Deputy Chairman of Changi Airports International Pte Ltd and Director of Jewel Changi Airport Holding Pte Ltd. He is a member on the Airports Council International (ACI) World Governing Board and Chair of ACI Asia-Pacific Regional Board. He is also a Director of SMRT Corporation Ltd.  Between 1989 to 2005, Mr Lee held various appointments in the Republic of Singapore Air Force (RSAF) and the Ministry of Defence. From 2005 to 2008, he was serving as the Principal Private Secretary in the Prime Minister’s Office.